Hilfsnavigation:

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

klick

(von oben links nach unten rechts)

Hartmut Storch, Tel. 05482-9291-18

hartmut.storch(at)biologische-station-steinfurt.de

Christian Kipp, Tel. 05482-9291-14

christian.kipp@biologische-station-steinfurt.de

Lillmor Strumann, Tel 05482-9291-18

lillmor.strumann@biologische-station-steinfurt.de

Robert Tüllinghoff, Stellv. Fachlicher Leiter, Tel 05482-9291-15

robert.tuellinghoff@biologische-station-steinfurt.de

Nicole Heinrichs, Tel. 05482-9291-12

nicole.heinrichs@biologische-station-steinfurt.de

Dr. Peter Schwartze, Fachlicher Leiter, Tel. 05482-9291-16

peter.schwartze@biologische-station-steinfurt.de

Annika Brinkert, Tel. 05482-9291-18

annika.brinkert@biologische-station-steinfurt.de

Bettina Wegener, Tel. 05482-9291-0

bettina.wegener@biologische-station-steinfurt.de

Maike Wilhelm, Tel. 05482-9291-14

maike.wilhelm@biologische-station-steinfurt.de

Thomas Starkmann, Tel. 05482-9291-12

thomas.starkmann@biologische-station-steinfurt.de

nach oben